Spider-Man 3

Director: Sam Raimi
Cast: Tobey Maguire, Kirsten Dunst, James Franco, Thomas Haden Church
Plot outline: The murderer of Peter's uncle escapes from prison and becomes one of Spider-Man's many enemies in this third episode. He also has to face his own dark side, and later Venom, as well as his childhood friend in the form of the New Goblin.

I felt about the same about this movie as with the other two; indifferent. Sure, it's funny and exciting, but the emotions fail to reach me, and instead of wiping my eyes with a tissue when MJ and Peter share their grief, I find myself laughing at how ridicuous Maguire's expression looks. Watching this movie, I've also filled my yearly quota of American patriotism :P All in all, it's another super-hero movie, nothing more, nothing less.   

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0413300/

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback