A second chance

I've decided to try and discipline myself into keeping this blog, after all... I hardly think anyone reads it anymore, but I guess this thing has come to sort of represent my tendency to drop my numerous projects as soon as I get bored with them. Well, I'm going to fight for this one. I have compromised, however, because I realise that if I want to reach my goal, I'll have to limit myself. So I'll only be posting reviews of books and movies from now on, possibly with the odd exception. This wiriting is mostly for my own sake, anyway, because unlike many other bloggers, I don't kid myself that anyone is actually interested in my ramblings.

Beaver out.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lisa

I like your ramblings. They are few, but that makes them special and they have more impact that way. Unlike other people who can't keep their mouths shut (like myself, ergo this long comment).

2008-07-10 @ 10:19:35

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback