Night at the museum

Director: Shawn Levy
Cast: Ben Stiller, Dick Van Dyke, Jake Cherry, Carla Gugino
Plot outline: Larry is in desperate need of a job, preferably one that impresses his son. After finding employment as the night guard at a museum, and spending his first night at work, he soon realises he's bit off more than he can handle.

I have an issue with Ben Stiller, don't know what it is, but I can't take the man. That probably clouded my judgement somewhat. As it is, I'm not going to say much about this, because there simply isn't much to say; it was pretty plain, kind of funny at times, a bit childish at others, not my type of movie anyway but it was okay. A superficial movie gets a superficial review.

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0477347/

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback